Our Institutions
The College has the good fortune of being under the able stewardship of eminent Principals, namely, Sri. Ronald J. Moras and Fr. Henry Castelino. They laid a very strong foundation, evolving a team of devoted and sincere teachers, staff and disciplined students. A second priestly feather to the College administration cap was added when Fr. Wilson D’Souza took charge as Principal on 3rd May in 1995, under whose leadership the college saw all round progress in infrastructure, academic achievements and sporting successes. Consequent on his retirement, Fr. John A Barboza has been shouldering the responsibilities of the Principal. Since then the college has been registering a healthy growth and giving a good account of itself in the academic field.
The tenure of Principals is a follows:
Sri. Ronald J. Moras - 1980 – 81 (1 year as Principal-in-charge)

Fr. Henry Castelino - 1981 – 91 (10 years)

Sri. Ronald J. Moras - 1991 – 95 (4 years)

Fr. Wilson D’Souza - 1995 – 2003 ( 8 years)

Fr. John A Barboza - 2003 onwards